Comprehensive business automation

Implementation and maintenance of "1C:Підприємство"

The introduction of "1C:Підприємство" is an important and crucial step for each enterprise. Today, without automation of the enterprise, all of its business processes, its activities are not possible. This is the process from installing software to the moment when it becomes part of the daily activities of the company.

Development of information systems

When you start building an information system, you should decide on a software platform. For many years we have been specializing in "1C:Підприємство" software products, which are quite flexible, are used in various business areas, are affordable and allow you to build almost any information system. Once you are on our site, you are also ready to consider the option of building your information system on the basis of "1C:Підприємство".

Integration of "1C:Підприємство" with other databases, sites and applications.

The "1C:Підприємство" system is an open system and provides the opportunity for integration with almost any external programs and equipment based on open, universally accepted data transfer standards.

Outsourcing "1С:Підприємство"

Many companies have system administrators, full-time specialists. Many enter into contracts with service companies. In the sphere of support and implementation of “1C:Підприємство”, the situation is approximately the same, only a much smaller number of companies retain a specialist in “1C:Підприємство”.

Catalof of solutions

UAH 3 000
UAH 8 000
UAH 26 000
Нет в наличии

Комплексная автоматизация бизнеса

Внедрение и сопровождение 1С

Внедрение 1С – это важный и ответственный шаг для каждого предприятия.  На сегодняшний день без автоматизации деятельности предприятия, всех его бизнес-процессов, не возможна его деятельность. Это процесс от установки программного обеспечения до момента, когда оно станет частью ежедневной деятельности компании.

Разработка информационных систем

При начале построения информационной системы следует определиться с программной платформой. Мы уже многие годы специализируемся на программных продуктах «1С», которые являются достаточно гибкими, применяются в самых разных областях бизнеса, доступны по цене и позволяют построить, практически, любую информационную систему. Раз Вы находитесь на нашем сайте, то также готовы рассмотреть вариант построения своей информационной системы на базе «1С».


Интеграция 1С 8 с другими базами данных, сайтами и приложениями.

Система «1С:Предприятие 8″ является открытой системой и предоставляет возможность для интеграции практически с любыми внешними программами и оборудованием на основе открытых общепризнанных стандартов передачи данных.


Аутсорсинг 1С

Во многих компаниях есть системные администраторы, штатные специалисты. Многие заключают договоры с обслуживающими компаниями. В сфере поддержки и внедрения 1С примерно та же ситуация, только гораздо меньшее число компаний держит специалиста по 1С в штате.


Каталог готовых решений

2 000 грн.
8 000 грн.
26 000 грн.